banner
Des produits
Accueil

protection corporelle

Robe chirurgicale SMS Robe d'isolement jetable SMS Niveau 3

Robe chirurgicale SMS Robe d'isolement jetable SMS Niveau 3

Robe d'isolation jetable chirurgicale SMS pour maximum Couverture. FDA Certifié Certifié Niveau Certifié 2 Isolation Robes. Ceci Robe d'isolement jetable offre une protection économique, confortable et fiable Protection. Recommandé pour une utilisation dans des cliniques, des hôpitaux, des laboratoires, des ateliers, une industrie alimentaire, des chantiers de construction, des usages commerciaux pour l'isolation générale et la protection.

  • Paiement:

    Advisory services
  • Origine du produit:

    HUBEI
  • Couleur:

    Customized
  • Port dexpédition:

    XIAMEN,WUHAN OR SHANGHAI
  • capacité:

    50000/WEEKLY
  • détails du produit

Robe chirurgicale SMS Robe d'isolement jetable SMS Niveau 3

  • Qualité premium -Made de notre meilleur multicouche Spunbound-Meltblown-Spunbond matériaux, ces Standard 45 grammes Les robes SMS offrent une protectionet résistance contre fluides et autres substances. Ces Robes de protectionsont également confortables et flexibles pour se déplacer dans, vous pouvez donc travailler librement sans souci ni stress d'entrer en contact avec des fluides indésirables. améliorer la sécurité du travail et la performance professionnelle avec ces légère et respirant SMS Robes.
  • protection fiable -Thee Robes SMSsont dignes de confiance et efficaces pour vous protéger des substances nuisibles et désordonnées. facile à appliquer et à porter, c'est Super confortable et durable pour toute la journée porter. Simplement enfoncez et attachez la taille arrière de la taille et du cou pour fixer la robe à Place. Le dos est conçu pour rester fermé, contrairement à d'autres robes, donc tu es retour sera également protégé. Il y a aussi des poignets de poignet en tricot élastiques pour fournir un ajustement serré et fermé en toute sécurité sous gants.
  • usage unique jetable -Pour Sécurité hygiénique, celles-ci multiples Les robes SMS sont fabriquées pour être une seule utilisation unique seulement. Peu importe si vous êtes un patient, un travailleur de santé ou un scientifique de laboratoire, ces Des robes économiques et résistantes aux fluides sont destinées à être disposées après utilisation pour vous protéger de toutes les substances des robes de utilisation.
  • Robe polyvalente -Designé Pour être super durable et dure, cette robe fait pour l'équipement de protection parfaite pour porter pour les médecins, professionnels de la santé, dentistes, pharmaciens, scènes de criminalité et enquêteurs de la criminalistique, et même pour les collèges à utiliser sur le campus pour la science des sciences Idéal pour une usure prolongée, ces Robes SMSsont assez forts pour des tâches difficiles et ne se détourneront pas facilement sur les coutures, vous pouvez donc vous concentrer sur votre travail sans vous laisser distraire sur la robe Dysfonctionnements.

caractéristiques du produit

non-perte
imperméable et Respirant
fort et durable
Sécurité, médical, anti-floculation
isolement élevé
Information produit

Matériel
SMS
poids
45gsm
Nom
Robe chirurgicale jetable
Taille
S: 120x145cm
style
cravates au cou et à la taille / dos, poignets tricotés
M: 125x150cm
L: 130x1555cm
XL: 135x160cm
XXL: 140x165cm
application
Objet général, nettoyage, médical, hôpital, laboratoire, industrie alimentaire, nettoyage et entretien, pharméceutique, etc.
Couleur

bleu / jaune / blanc, personnalisable
marque
Raysen / OEM
option
tricoté poignets / élastique manchette
niveau
3
Certification:
CE / ISO13485

détails du produit

conception de brassard
SMS Non-tissé en tissu
conception en dentelle
conception de la taille
Velcro fixé sur le collier arrière
Individuel Packange
conception de fermeture de manchette tricotée filetée, coupée de poussière externe
Les caractéristiques de SM non tissé Les tissus sont une résistance à l'usure, antidérapante, antistatique et sans odeur
Conception de cravate à dos arrière, entièrement sournoise, bloquée efficacement la poussière et les microorganismes
conception de ceinture de taille, facile à mettre et à décoller, à perverser l'usure et à la protection du bouclier
plus pratique de mettre et de décoller, la taille du collier convient
Conception indépendante des emballages, pratique et sanitaire

assurance qualité

application


laisser un message

Si vous êtes intéressés par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous pouvons.

Produits connexes
isolation gown
Robe d'isolement jetable Niveau 2 pp, ppand pe

Ces Les robes sont respirantes, élastiques anti-poussière isolement Combinaisons. Manche longue Pour assurer la confortable toute la journée utilisation. facile à mettre et à prendre off. Protection fiable assurée par une couverture corporelle complète, fournissant une barrière pour la transmission de micro-organismes et autres substances nocives. Peut être utilisé comme anti-poussière veste, salle blanche vêtement et protection contre germes nocifs, maladies et virus. isoler efficacement nocifs substances. largement utilisé dans les hôpitaux, les usines, les salons, les laboratoires et autres paramètres publics ou privés Matériel est composé de non tissé Matériau en tissu en élasticité pour la flexibilité et le confort.

surgical gown coverall
Protection de costume d'isolement de costume jetable médical

protéger vous-même pour les éléments avec notre protection complète du corps Combinaisons. Notre La robe d'isolation est faite avec de la prime, de la haute densité, du poids léger, Spunbond Meltblown Polypropylène (SMS) et microporeux laminé pp Le matériau est respirant, doux et confortable à la peau - Idéal pour l'intérieur et l'extérieur Activités.

surgical gown coverall
costume jetable médical recouvrement de costume de costume d'isolement blanc

protéger vous-même pour les éléments avec notre protection complète du corps Combinaisons. Notre La robe d'isolation est faite avec de la prime, de la haute densité, du poids léger, Spunbond Meltblown Polypropylène (SMS) et microporeux laminé pp Le matériau est respirant, doux et confortable à la peau - Idéal pour l'intérieur et l'extérieur Activités.

pp non woven coverall
Wholesale chirurgicale jetable hazmat costume pp Robe d'isolement médicale de costume médical jetable non tissé PPE robes

Paiement: TT / LC Couleur: blanc / personnalisé Matériel: 100% PP non tissé Pays d'origine: Hubei, Chine MOQ: 2000PCS Port: Wuhan / Shanghai OEM: disponible Quotidien Capacité: 10000pcs

surgical gown
vêtement chirurgical jetable imperméable uniforme d'hôpital de robe chirurgicale d'hôpital

blouse d'isolation chirurgicale jetable sms pour une couverture maximale. Blouses d'isolement de niveau 2 enregistrées par la FDA et certifiées CE Ceci La blouse d'isolement jetable offre une protection économique, confortable et fiable. recommandé pour l'usage dans les cliniques, les hôpitaux, les laboratoires, les ateliers, l'industrie alimentaire, les chantiers de construction, les usages commerciaux pour l'isolation générale et la protection.

surgical gown coverall
Wholesale costume jetable médical microporeux Protection de costume d'isolement en combinaison

protéger vous-même pour les éléments avec notre protection complète du corps Combinaisons. Notre La robe d'isolation est faite avec prime, haute densité, légère poids, microporeuse Matériau (pp + PE), est respirant, doux et confortable à la peau - Idéal pour l'intérieur et l'extérieur Activités.

isolation gown
Vêtements médicaux Non-tissé ou pp Robe d'isolation PE SMS

Ces Les robes sont respirantes, élastiques anti-poussière isolement Combinaisons. Manche longue Pour assurer la confortable toute la journée utilisation. facile à mettre et à prendre off. Protection fiable assurée par une couverture corporelle complète, fournissant une barrière pour la transmission de micro-organismes et autres substances nocives. Peut être utilisé comme anti-poussière veste, salle blanche vêtement et protection contre germes nocifs, maladies et virus. isoler efficacement nocifs substances. largement utilisé dans les hôpitaux, les usines, les salons, les laboratoires et autres paramètres publics ou privés Matériel est composé de non tissé Matériau en tissu en élasticité pour la flexibilité et le confort.

SMS DISPOSABLE COVERALL
Wholesale chirurgical jetable hazmat costume SMS PPE Ensemble de combinaisons d'isolement de combinaison médicale jetable PPE robes

Taille: M, L, XL, XXL, XXXL Couleur: blanc / bleu / personnalisé Style: Long Manches, bandes élastiquesSécurité Standard: GB18401-2010 Matériel: SMS non tissé en tissuGram Poids: 35g-70g Emballage: 1PC / Sac, 50pcs / CTN

© droits dauteur: 2021 XIAMEN MiaoXing Technology Co.,Ltd Tous les droits sont réservés.

IPv6 réseau pris en charge

Haut

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Si vous êtes intéressés par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous pouvons.

banner
Products
Home

Body Protection

Surgical gown SMS disposable isolation gown level 3

Surgical gown SMS disposable isolation gown level 3

SMS surgical disposable isolation gown for maximum coverage. FDA registered and CE certified level 2 isolation gowns. This Disposable isolation gown offers economical, comfortable, and reliable protection. Recommended for use in clinics, hospitals, laboratories, workshops, food industry, construction sites, commercial uses for general isolation and protection.

  • Payment:

    Advisory services
  • Product origin:

    HUBEI
  • Color:

    Customized
  • Shipping port:

    XIAMEN,WUHAN OR SHANGHAI
  • Capacity:

    50000/WEEKLY
  • Product Details

Surgical gown SMS disposable isolation gown level 3

  • PREMIUM QUALITY -Made from our best multi-layer spunbound-meltblown-spunbond materials, these standard 45 gram SMS gowns provide protection and resistance against fluids and other substances. These protective gowns are also comfortable and flexible to move around in, so you can work freely without worry or stress of coming into contact with unwanted fluids. Improve workplace safety and job performance with these lightweight and breathable SMS gowns.
  • RELIABLE PROTECTION -These SMS gowns are trustworthy and effective for keeping you safe from harmful and messy substances. Easy to apply and wear, it’s super comfortable and durable for all day wear. Simply slip on and tie the back waist and neck closure to secure the gown in place. The back is designed to stay closed unlike some other gowns, so you’re back will also be protected. There are also elastic knit wrist cuffs to provide a snug and securely closed fit under gloves.
  • DISPOSABLE SINGLE USE -For hygienic safety, these multi-ply SMS gowns are made to be single, one-time use only. No matter if you are a patient, healthcare worker, or lab scientist, these economical and fluid resistant gowns are intended to be disposed after use to protect you from any substances on the gowns from use.
  • MULTIPURPOSE GOWN -Designed to be super durable and tough, this gown makes for the perfect protective gear to wear for doctors, medical professionals, dentists, pharmacists, crime scene and forensics investigators, and even for colleges to use on campus for science projects. Ideal for extended wear, these SMS gowns are strong enough for tough duties and will not easily rip at the seams, so you can focus on your work without getting distracted over gown malfunctions.

Product Features

NO SHEDDING
WATERPROOF AND BREATHABLE
STRONG AND DURABLE
SECURITY,MEDICAL,ANTI-FLOCCULATION
HIGH ISOLATION
 Product Information

Material
SMS
Weight
45gsm
Name
Disposable surgical gown
SIZE
S:120x145cm
Style
 Ties at neck and waist/back,Knit cuffs
M:125x150cm
L:130x155cm
XL:135x160cm
XXL:140x165cm
Application
General purpose, Cleaning, Medical,Hospital, Lab, Food Industry,Cleaning and Maintenance, Pharmeceutical, etc.
Color

blue/yellow/white,customizable
Brand
Raysen/OEM
 Options
Knitted cuffs/Elastic cuff
LEVEL
3
Certification:
CE/ISO13485

 

Product Details

CUFF DESIGN
SMS NON-WOVEN FABRIC
LACE DESIGN
WAIST DESIGN
VELCRO FIXED ON BACK COLLAR
INDIVIDUAL PACKANGE
Threaded knit cuff closure design,cut off external dust              
The characteristics of SM non-woven fabrics are wear resistance,non-slip,anti-static,and no odor   
Back necking tie design,fully wraped,effectively blocking dust and microorganisms
Waist belt design,easy to put on and take off,reverse wear and shield protection
More convenient to put on and take off,the collar size is suitable
Independent packaging design,convenient and sanitary

 

Quality Assurance

Application


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
isolation gown
Disposable isolation gown level 2 PP,PPand PE

These gowns are breathable, elastic dust-proof isolation overalls. Long-sleeve to ensure comfortable all-day use. Easy to put on and take off. Reliable protection ensured with full body coverage, providing a barrier for transmission of microorganisms and other harmful substances. Can be used as an anti-dust jacket, cleanroom garment, and protection against harmful germs, diseases, and viruses. Effectively isolate harmful substances. Widely used in hospitals, factories, salons, laboratories, and other public or private settings. Material consists of non-woven fabric material made of elasticity for flexibility and comfort.

surgical gown coverall
Medical disposable suit coverall isolation suit protection

Protect yourself for the elements with our full body protective coveralls. Our isolation gown is made with premium, high-density, light-weight, spunbond meltblown polypropylene (SMS) and microporous laminated PP material, is breathable, soft and comfortable to the skin – ideal for indoors and outdoors activities.

surgical gown coverall
Medical disposable suit coverall white isolation suit protection

Protect yourself for the elements with our full body protective coveralls. Our isolation gown is made with premium, high-density, light-weight, spunbond meltblown polypropylene (SMS) and microporous laminated PP material, is breathable, soft and comfortable to the skin – ideal for indoors and outdoors activities.

pp non woven coverall
Wholesale surgical disposable hazmat suits pp non woven disposable medical suit Isolation Gown coveralls ppe gowns

Payment:TT/LC Color:white/customized Material:100% pp non woven Country of origin:Hubei,China MOQ:2000PCS Port:wuhan/shanghai OEM:available Daily capacity:10000pcs

surgical gown
Hospital uniform waterproof disposable surgical gown Hospital surgical clothing

SMS surgical disposable isolation gown for maximum coverage. FDA registered and CE certified level 2 isolation gowns. This Disposable isolation gown offers economical, comfortable, and reliable protection. Recommended for use in clinics, hospitals, laboratories, workshops, food industry, construction sites, commercial uses for general isolation and protection.

surgical gown coverall
Wholesale Medical disposable suit microporous coverall isolation suit protection

Protect yourself for the elements with our full body protective coveralls. Our isolation gown is made with premium, high-density, light-weight, microporous  material(pp+pe), is breathable, soft and comfortable to the skin – ideal for indoors and outdoors activities.

isolation gown
medical clothing nonwoven or PP PE SMS isolation gown

These gowns are breathable, elastic dust-proof isolation overalls. Long-sleeve to ensure comfortable all-day use. Easy to put on and take off. Reliable protection ensured with full body coverage, providing a barrier for transmission of microorganisms and other harmful substances. Can be used as an anti-dust jacket, cleanroom garment, and protection against harmful germs, diseases, and viruses. Effectively isolate harmful substances. Widely used in hospitals, factories, salons, laboratories, and other public or private settings. Material consists of non-woven fabric material made of elasticity for flexibility and comfort.

SMS DISPOSABLE COVERALL
Wholesale surgical disposable hazmat suits sms ppe set disposable medical suit Isolation Gown coveralls ppe gowns

Size:M,L,XL,XXL,XXXL Color:white/blue/customized Style:long sleeve,elastic bands Safety standard:GB18401-2010 Material:SMS non-woven fabric Gram weight:35g-70g Packing:1pc/bag,50pcs/ctn

© Copyright: 2021 XIAMEN MiaoXing Technology Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.